TGIF

11150461_627822963986293_243718486309466934_n (1)

Is it just me or did this week fly by? Seriously, how the heck is it already Friday?! Not that I’m complaining. Technically today is a university holiday but I’m working anyways. Oh the academic life. Tomorrow, I’ll be going to my cousin’s house in Tarrytown to celebrate his kids 1st and 4th year birthdays BBQ style. I got the 4 year old this, do you think he’ll like it. Other than that I didn’t make any other plans for this weekend. I’m not even sure if I’ll be watching the fireworks.

What are you doing this weekend? Will  you watching fireworks and where?

This American Flag Cake

How pretty are these sparkler photos

What’s the most beautiful thing you’ve read? (Read the comments!)

Misty Copeland is awesome! Congrats, you go girl!

And the oldest woman to complete a 100 mile race is 70

Man eats nothing but food made for women for 2 weeks

Coke vs. Pepsi: The E.Coli test (too funny!)

Is the Nobel Prize overrated?

20 things you should say to yourself more

Don’t be this person on FB

Have you seen this cabin in a loft? Can I please live there?

Have a safe and happy 4th everyone!

Leave a Reply

