I’m a horrible blogger…

I’m inconsistent, take long unannounced leaves of absences (oh hi, yes I’m back), and post all over the place. I secretly dream of being a professional writer and making a living off my amazing novel (still a pile of disconnected pieces scattered throughout my hard-drive, journal, neurons and synapses) and my blog. Wouldn’t that be amazing? So envious of Cup of Jo. Although I would settle for just a few more followers.

I just want to know. What makes a blog successful?

But seriously, what? Please answer below in the comments.

Leave a Reply

