Is there a nice way to tell my neighbors to shut the eff up?

I mean that’s cool that you are having a party and all to celebrate the start of a new school year, but you could turn down the volume a bit.

Just a bit. I can feel it in the walls.

Or you could have at least invited your neighbors. I mean, c’mon!

 

 
 

Anyway, you know you’re getting old when you’re complaining about bass at 10pm at night. =/

 

 

Goal for the night since I won’t be sleeping: Narrowing my grad school list to 10 schools.
It’s currently 25 btw.

Leave a Reply

